Teacher Contact Email Information

Creative Writing

Cassandra Curry – Cassandra.Curry@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Journalism

Tameca Johnson – Tameca.Johnson@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Television and Film

Wes Stover – Wes.Stover@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Guitar

John Paris – John.Parris@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Harp

Pam Irwin – Pam.Irwin@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Piano

Alan Conley – Alan.Conley@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Orchestra

Jason Jerald – Jason.Jerald@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Band

Dan DuBay – Dan.DuBay@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Carmen Griffin – Carmen.Griffin@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Chorus

Joseph Galeckza – Joseph.Galeckza@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Musical Theatre

Jessica Scugss – Jessica.Scruggs@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Acting

Jared Porter – Jared.Porter@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Technical Theater

Mike Wood – Mike.Wood@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Visual Arts

Linda Galgani – Linda.Galgani@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Molly Dressel – Molly.Dressel@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Lennie Cabanero-Harvey – Lennie.Cabanero-Harvey@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Lonni Hopkins – Lonni.Hopkins@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Dance

Albena Arnaudova – Albena.Arnaudova@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Kelly Rayl – Kelly.Rayl@sdhc.k12

Lead Arts Teacher

Teresa Winston – Teresa.Winston@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Assistant Principal of Curriculum

Gregory Basham – Gregory.Basham@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Donate Button

Ticket Purchase
Upcoming Events

Site Content Last Updated

Friday, April 4th, 2014 @ 8:12am
Auditions
Communications
Dance Arts
Music Arts
Theater Arts
Visual Arts
Visual Arts
Faculty

Blake Alumni

Alumni